Machine Learning Model Training and Deployment Crash Course
April 13, 2021
- April 14, 2021

3:30 PM - 6:30 PM (IST)

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM (PKT)

10:00 PM - 13:00 PM (GMT)

13:00 - 16:00 (TSI)

About This Event

Welcome to our Machine Learning Model Training and Deployment Crash Course, we are glad to see you with us!

In this training, theoretical information such as how to build a data science project, which steps does it consist of, what are the data preparation processes are mentioned. Then, an end-to-end example machine learning project with a real-world data set is built using Python programming language and its outputs are analyzed and evaluated. The trained model, after all, will be open to the visitors to be used while being visualized on the web using the Python library called Streamlit. Streamlit is very easy to grasp yet efficient to display all the required output of the model based on the according argument inputs of the user. While not using a single line of web development, and using completely Python throughout the course, you will learn how to interact with the web and deploy your own custom models in the future!

Feel free to ask your questions via Machine learning hub on Global AI Hub Community.

You can check most frequently asked questions about this course.

Content:

Day 1

Theory

Steps of Machine Learning Project

Random Variables

• Data Preprocessing

Exploratory Data Analysis

Train-Test Split

Evaluation of Models

Hands-on

Building Machine Learning Project with Real Life Dataset

Day 2

Display text, data, charts, media, interactive widgets, code, progress bar and status

Control flow

Add widgets to sidebar

Lay out your app

Placeholders, help, and options

Final Project: “Custom trained model deployment and usage by the visitors/members”

  When
April 13, 2021
- April 14, 2021

3:30 PM - 6:30 PM (IST)

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM (PKT)

10:00 PM - 13:00 PM (GMT)

13:00 - 16:00 (TSI)

Organizers

      

Instructors

Vusal
ln

Vüsal İsmayılov

Instructor

Kutay
ln

Kutay Akalın

Data Scientist

Kutay
ln

Kutay Akalın

Data Scientist

Vusal
ln

Vüsal İsmayılov

Instructor

Partners

Upcoming Events